Tickle me Tuesday – Tooth Buddy

 Hey here hi there ! The first ever yard sale box post  and it’s one sure to tickle !  Some time ago I was exploring for funiture and I happened upon sim with some very interesting stores. One of them being cutely named “Burnt Oranges” and I found this fairly priced set of sculpted tooth buddies! I couldn’t resist spending the small amount of L for them  to have as my own!

I don’t believe that this item is available for sale any longer as Burnt Oranges has now become Aridoki. However! There are many cute items in this store that might as well tickle your fancy. Ranging from elf ears and faun legs to panda pillows!

2 Comments

  1. March 8, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    *wiggles* :DDDDD

    • Fluxa said,

      March 8, 2011 at 4:25 pm

      LOL oh dang, you’re fast at finding me!


Leave a Reply

