Hair Freebies and More!

Greetings ladies and gentlemen! I hope you’ve all been well during my absence. Today’s post will be sweet and to the point. As many of you already know the Hair Fair 2011 is underway and will last until the 15th of this month. That gives you all plenty of time to fight the lag and travel about the sim yourselves to collect these wonderful hairs (free and not). Remember proceeds go to wigs for kids so it’s worth buying from those vendors ! I know I went broke there haha. Along the way I’ve found some freebies for you all and bought some hair for myself to show you all. So here it goes !

Free From Calico Ingmann Creations (CIC):

    

Free from BC322:

Free from *X*plosions

Free From [Gauze]:

    

Free from Fiction and Chaos:

Free From Emo-Tions:

Free from Curious Kitties:

                        

Free from colors:

Now that we have those freebies out of the way I’ll share with you some of the hair that I dug up from the hair fair!  These are hairs i purchased and are NOT free. However, the prices are well worth the quality in my opinion, now onto the hair !

From BC322 I bought the Rock Me and Princess (color edition) hairs. I loved the wild and more ‘scene’ looks these hairs had,  plus i’m a fan of color, and of course more often than not blond.

     

And from [Gauze] I purchased Wisp. It was so fun and unique looking  that i couldn’t resist getting it as well. I’ll have to make an avi more suited to wear it one day ;D but until then here’s a little sneaky peak!

And last, but not least. A hair from Blue Galaxy! This hair was so cute and reminded me of one of my nerdy fandoms so I grabbed it up rather quickly.  It’s a nice softer hair with a headphone set that has more of a ‘futuristic’ feel to it.  It reminded me of Aegis >o>

As always, I hope you’ve enjoyed reading, have a great day ! I hope you’ll return again in the future !

Leave a Reply

